Skip to content

Boys Golf

  • Boys Golf

  • Boys Golf

  • Boys Golf

  • Boys Golf

RU Golf Practice Schedule Week of 5/1/2017

Monday, May 1, 2017: RU vs. Fordson High School 2:30 PM @ Glenhurst Golf Course. Team pictures will take place after the match. Tuesday, May 2, 2017: RU vs. Southfield High School, 2:30 PM @ Glenhurst Golf Course. Wednesday, May 3, 2017: RU vs. Belleville High School, 2:30 PM @ Glenhurst Golf Course. Thursday, May […]

Redford Union High School Boys Varsity Golf beat Crestwood High School 181-245

Wednesday, April 26, 2017 2:30 PM Redford Union High School AWAY 181 Crestwood High School HOME 245 Meet Recap The Redford Union Golf Team earned their third win of the season defeating Dearborn Heights Crestwood 181-245 at Warren Valley Golf Course. The Panther golfers were led by their seniors in the win. Senior Evan Albright […]

Redford Union High School Boys Varsity Golf beat Lee M. Thurston High School 184-248

Monday, April 24, 2017 2:30 PM Lee M. Thurston High School AWAY 248 Redford Union High School HOME 184 Meet Recap The Redford Union Golf team earned its first conference win of the season by defeating Redford Thurston 184-248 at Glenhurst Golf Course. The Panther golfers were led by their seniors in the win. Senior […]

Redford Union High School Boys Varsity Golf falls to Edsel Ford High School 197-217

Wednesday, April 19, 2017 2:30 PM Redford Union High School AWAY 217 Edsel Ford High School HOME 197 Meet Recap The Redford Union Golf team lost their first league match of the season falling to Dearborn Edsel Ford 197-217 at Woodlands Golf Course. The Panther golfers were led by Senior Evan Albright score of 40. […]

RU Golf Practice Schedule Week of April 24, 2017

Monday, April 24, 2017: 2:30 PM Glenhurst Golf Course home match vs. Redford Thurston. Tuesday, April 25, 2017: Beech Woods Driving Range 3:00-4:00 PM. Wednesday, April 26, 2017: 3:00 PM Warren Valley Golf Course away match vs. Crestwood High School. Thursday, April 27, 2017: No Practice Friday, April 28, 2017: 2:40 PM Glenhurst Golf Course […]

Redford Union High School Boys Varsity Golf beat Bradford Academy 208-228

Tuesday, April 18, 2017 2:45 PM Bradford Academy AWAY 228 Redford Union High School HOME 208 Meet Recap The Redford Union Golf team was victorious in their first match of the 2017 season at Glenhurst Golf Course. Panthers edged out a 208-228 win over Bradford Academy. The Panther golfers were led by senior Even Albright […]

RU Golf Practice Schedule Week of April 17, 2017

Monday, April 17, 2017:2:40 PM Glenhurst Golf Course Tuesday, April 18, 2017: Golf Match Home-RU vs. Bradford Academy 2:30 Glenhurst Golf Course. Wednesday, April 19, 2017: Golf Match Away-RU vs. Edsel Ford @2:30 Woodlands Golf Course. Thursday, April 20, 2017: No Golf Practice Friday, April 21, 2017: 2:40 Glenhurst Golf Course  

RU Golf Parent Meeting 4-13-2017

The Redford Union boys golf parent meeting will be held on Thursday, April 13, 2017 at Redford Union High School @ 4:30 PM in room 237. All players and parents are encouraged to attend.

RU Golf Practice Schedule Week of April 10, 2017

There will be no golf practice the week of Spring Break April 3-April 7, 2017. Monday, April 10, 2017 3:00-4:00 PM Beech Woods Driving Range Tuesday, April 11, 2017 2:40-5:00 PM Glenhurst Golf Course Wednesday, April 12, 2017 2:40-5:00 PM Glenhurst Golf Course Thursday, April 13, 2017 3:00-4:00 PM Beech Woods Driving Range Golf Parent […]

R.U. Golf Practice Schedule Week of March 27, 2017

Monday, March 27, 2017 2:40 P.M. @ Glenhurst Golf Course Tuesday, March 28, 2017 2:40 P.M. @ Glenhurst Golf Course Wednesday, March 29, 2017 2:40 P.M. @ Glenhurst Golf Course Thursday, March 30, 2017 2:30 P.M. RUHS meet in room 237 Friday, March 31, 2017 No Practice

  • Latest Photo Galleries

    View More Galleries

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS

  • FOLLOW US ON TWITTER

    In case you missed it: New Story: Redford Union High School Girls Varsity Soccer beat Clarenceville High School 6-4 ruathletics.com/2017/04/28/re…

    About 46 minutes ago · reply · retweet · favorite

  • LIKE US ON FACEBOOK

  • SUPPORT OUR SPONSORS