rss_feed Latest News

RU Golf Practice Schedule Week of 5-6-2019

Monday, May 6, 2019: 2:30 PM vs. Romulus High School @ Glenhurst Golf Course. Class dismissal at 1:45 PM. Tuesday, May 7, 2019: To Be Determined Wednesday, May 8, 2019: 2:30 PM vs. Redford Thurston @ Glenhurst Golf Course. Class dismissal at 1:45 PM. Thursday, May 9, 2019: No Golf Practice Friday, May 10, 2019:

All Teams Schedule: Week of Apr 29 – May 05

Apr 29 Boys Varsity Golf vs. Annapolis High School Annapolis 2:30 pm | Glenhurst Golf Course Apr 29 Girls Varsity Softball vs. Thurston High School – Redford Thurston High School – Redford 4:00 pm | Redford Union High School Apr 29 Boys Varsity Baseball vs. Thurston High School – Redford Thurston High School – Redford

RU Golf Practice Schedule Week of April 29

Monday, April 29, 2019: No Golf Practice Tuesday, April 30, 2019: 2:45 PM-3:45 PM Beech Woods Driving Range Wednesday, May 1, 2019: Golf Match vs. Garden City @ Glenhurst Golf Course 2:30 Thursday, May 2, 2019: No Golf Practice Friday, May 3, 2019: Redford/ Dearborn Heights Open @ Warren Valley Golf Course 8:00 AM-2:00 PM